Counseling

Counseling Office: (760) 290-2740
Fax: (760) 290-2685
School CEEB Code: 053868
Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

School Profile 2020-2021

The mission of the Mission Hills High School Counseling Program is to support quality education and to ensure every student is prepared with the knowledge, attitudes, and skills needed in Academic, Career, and Personal/Social development to become a responsible member of a global society.


SCHOOL COUNSELORS
Last Name of Student School Counselor Email Phone Number
A-Ci Cherryl Baker cherryl.baker@smusd.org Office:
760-290-2749

Cl-Go Angela Segal angela.segal@smusd.org Office:
760-290-2750

Gr-Ll Eric Cruz eric.cruz@smusd.org Office:
760-290-2748

Lo-Op Kathleen Goldstein kathleen.goldstein@smusd.org Office:
760-290-2754

Or-San Susan Martinez Alejandre susan.martinezalejandre@smusd.org Office:
760-290-2753

Sap-Z Adriana Rios adriana.rios@smusd.org Office:
760-290-2756
SOCIAL WORKERS
Marisa Diaz
(Student last name A-Ll)
marisa.diaz@smusd.org 760-290-2708

 Bina Gold
(Student last name Lo-Z)
 bina.gold@smusd.org   760-290-3003
COLLEGE & CAREER CENTER
  College and Career Center 760-290-2755
The San Marcos Promise 
Education Coordinator 
https://www.thesanmarcospromise.org/hsec    
COUNSELING STAFF
Rossana Giraldo,
Secretary
rossana.giraldo@smusd.org (760) 290-2740
Helen Winterhouse,
Guidance Tech
helen.winterhouse@smusd.org (760) 290-2741
Isaac Saucedo,
Data Tech
isaac.saucedoherrera@smusd.org  (760) 290-2742
Mark Wolcott,
Registrar
mark.wolcott@smusd.org (760) 290-2744




 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.