Staff

Career & Technical Education (CTE)

 Course  Teacher  Extension  Email
 Careers in Education Apolo Rios  3365 apolo.rios@smusd.org
 Child Development Michelle Presley  3445  michelle.presley@smusd.org
 Computer Science Michael Fine  3870  michael.fine@smusd.org
 Criminal Justice Dan Settle   3720  dan.settle@smusd.org
 Culinary Arts David Keith  3810  david.keith@smusd.org
 Digital Music 2, Rock Band Christopher Coughlin  3230  christopher.coughlin@smusd.org
 Digital Music 1  Josh Hall  3230 joshua.hall@smusd.org
 Digital Photography Lori Sokolowski  3290  lori.sokolowski@smusd.org
 Engineering Katie Carl  3865  katharine.carl@smusd.org
 Healthcare Scott Gommel  3705  scott.gommel@smusd.org