Staff

Career & Technical Education (CTE)

 Course  Teacher  Extension  Email
 Careers in Education Sari Delagneau  3535 sari.delagneau@smusd.org
 Child Development Lisa Filice  3445 lisa.filice@smusd.org
 Computer Science Glenn Melero  3870 glenn.melero@smusd.org
 Criminal Justice Dan Settle   3720 dan.settle@smusd.org
 Culinary Arts David Keith  3810 david.keith@smusd.org
 Digital Music Christopher Coughlin  3230 christopher.coughlin@smusd.org
 Digital Music Joshua Hall  3230 joshua.hall@smusd.org
 Digital Music Michael Tramm  3230 michael.tramm@smusd.org
 Digital Photography Lori Sokolowski  3290 lori.sokolowski@smusd.org
 Engineering Levi Ryan  3865 levi.ryan@smusd.org
 Healthcare Scott Gommel  3705 scott.gommel@smusd.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.