Mathematics

Mathematics Department

Teacher Email Extension
Amos, Randy randy.amos@smusd.org 3860
Billings, Kyle kyle.billings@smusd.org

3685

Boring, Marcus marcus.boring@smusd.org 3665
Brewster, Kacie kacie.brewster@smusd.org

2760

Carrier, Lindsay

lindsay.carrier@smusd.org

3675

Davis, Allison allison.davis@smusd.org 3650
Getman, Craig craig.getman@smusd.org

3750

Guseman, John (Dept Chair) john.guseman@smusd.org

3680

Kozuchowski, Magda magda.kozuchowski@smusd.org 3630
Lawrence, Heather heather.lawrence@smusd.org

3670

Redelings, Patrick patrick.redelings@smusd.org

3655

Weaver, Anna anna.weaver@smusd.org 3850
Woodman, Derek derek.woodman@smusd.org 3855
Zapata, DJ daniel.zapata@smusd.org 2770