English Language Arts

No images found.

English Department

 Teacher  Extension  Email
 Octavio Amador  3370  octavio.amador@smusd.org
 Julie Christ  3410  julie.christ@smusd.org
 Sari Delagneau (Dept Chair)  3535  sari.delagneau@smusd.org
 Rob Dellorfano  3210  rob.dellorfano@smusd.org
 Maithy Do  3530  maithy.do@smusd.org
 Jacob English  3545  jacob.english@smusd.org
 Jillian Ryan  3505  jillian.ryan@smusd.org
 Corynn McDougall  3435  corynn.mcdougall@smusd.org
 Dori Green  3315  dorothy.green@smusd.org
 Kathy Hale  3405  kathleen.hale@smusd.org
 Krista Horrigan  3375  krista.horrigan@smusd.org
 Dara Loftis  3430  dara.loftis@smusd.org
 Erin Lucas  3345  erin.lucas@smusd.org
 Alecia Markgraf  3540  alecia.markgraf@smusd.org
 Shelby McCredie  3420  shelby.mccredie@smusd.org
 Beth McNalley  3440  beth.mcnalley@smusd.org
 Liza Wismer  3320  liza.wismer@smusd.org
 Jon Zimmer  3785  jon.zimmer@smusd.org