Staff

Visual and Performing Arts Dept

 Teacher  Extension  Email
 Heather Almanza  2774  heather.almanza@smusd.org
 Alexis Archibald  3280  alexis.archibald@smusd.org
 Chris Coughlin  3230  christopher.coughlin@smusd.org
 Rob Dellorfano  3210  rob.dellorfano@smusd.org
 Amanda Dickson  3270  amanda.dickson@smusd.org
 Erin Lucas  3345  erin.lucas@smusd.org
 Cari Nelson  3260  cari.nelson@smusd.org
 Lori Sokolowski  2290  lori.sokolowski@smusd.org
 Michael Tramm  3230  michael.tramm@smusd.org